Course list

Monday 14/01/2019

English For Speakers Of Other Languages

Location: Cromer

Time: Morning Duration: 21 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£130.00 Places: 9

Interview
Wednesday 24/04/2019

French Proficiency

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £150.00 Places: 5

OK
Thursday 25/04/2019

Maths Functional Skills Fast Track

Location: Cromer

Time: Evening Duration: 7 week(s) Fee: Free Places: 10

OK
Monday 29/04/2019

Spanish - Beginners Consolidation

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £44.00/£110.00 Places: 5

OK
Monday 29/04/2019

Spanish Beginners Next Steps

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £44.00/£110.00 Places: 9

OK
Monday 29/04/2019

English For Speakers Of Other Languages

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 9 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£130.00 Places: 7

Interview
Tuesday 30/04/2019

Sculpture Portrait Head

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £210.00 Places: 3

OK
Tuesday 07/05/2019

Maths Functional Skills Fast Track

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 9 week(s) Fee: Free Places: 0

Full
Saturday 22/06/2019

English & Maths Saturday Workshops

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 6 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 18

Info
Monday 01/07/2019

English Functional Skills Fast Track

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 6 week(s) Fee: Free Places: 0

Full
Saturday 20/07/2019

GCSE Enrolment day for English & Maths

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 1

OK
Tuesday 23/07/2019

Summer English & Maths Fast Track

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 6 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 0

Full
Tuesday 23/07/2019

ILS Roadshow

Location: Swaffham

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 20

OK
Tuesday 23/07/2019

ILS Roadshow

Location: King's Lynn

Time: Afternoon Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 20

OK
Thursday 01/08/2019

Maths Functional Skills Online

Location: Online

Time: Morning Duration: 52 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 194

Info
Thursday 08/08/2019

Summer English & Maths Fast Track

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 4 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 0

Full
Wednesday 28/08/2019

Access to HE- Is it for me?

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: Free Places: 6

OK
Sunday 01/09/2019

English Functional Skills Online

Location: Online

Time: Morning Duration: 48 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 189

Info
Wednesday 04/09/2019

AAT L1 Business Skills & Bookkeeping

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 4

OK
Thursday 05/09/2019

AAT L2 Foundation Accounting

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: FREE Places: 2

OK
1 - 20 of 518
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page