Course list

Wednesday 29/05/2019

Exploring Art - Life Drawing

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £25.00 Places: 10

OK
Wednesday 29/05/2019

Exploring Art -Flower Painting

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £20.00 Places: 11

OK
Thursday 13/06/2019

AAT L1 Business Skills with Bookkeeping

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 5 week(s) Fee: £0.0/£90.00 Places: 7

OK
Saturday 15/06/2019

AAT L1 Business Skills with Bookkeeping

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 5 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£90.00 Places: 6

OK
Monday 03/06/2019

AAT L1 Business Skills with Bookkeeping

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 7 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£90.00 Places: 2

OK
Wednesday 01/05/2019

AAT L3 Diploma

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 47 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£2,010.00 Places: 28

OK
Wednesday 24/04/2019

AAT L3 Diploma - Fast Track

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 30 week(s) Fee: £2,010.00 Places: 12

OK
Thursday 20/06/2019

Access To HE - Is it For Me?

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: Free Places: 13

OK
Thursday 19/09/2019

Access to HE- Health Professions

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 33 week(s) Fee: Learner Loan Or Invoice £3,384 Places: 20

Info
Wednesday 28/08/2019

Access to HE- is it for me?

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: Free Places: 17

OK
Friday 17/05/2019

Access To HE- Is It For Me?

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: Contact us for prices Places: 11

OK
Wednesday 18/09/2019

Access to HE- Psychosocial Studies

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 33 week(s) Fee: £3,384.00 Places: 20

Info
Thursday 25/04/2019

Basketball Mixed Ability

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 9 week(s) Fee: £60.00 Places: 5

OK
Tuesday 23/04/2019

British Sign Language - An Introduction

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £44.00/£110.00 Places: 0

Full
Monday 29/04/2019

British Sign Language - Consolidation

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £44.00/£110.00 Places: 8

OK
Tuesday 23/04/2019

British Sign Language - Consolidation

Location: Cromer

Time: Evening Duration: 4 week(s) Fee: £18.00/£44.00 Places: 12

OK
Thursday 25/04/2019

Ceramics - Intermediate and Beyond

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £210.00 Places: 6

OK
Tuesday 21/05/2019

Childcare 0-5 L1 Award - Beginners

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 7 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£189.00 Places: 11

OK
Thursday 09/05/2019

Childcare 0-5 L1 Award - Beginners

Location: Great Yarmouth

Time: Morning Duration: 7 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£189.00 Places: 10

OK
Thursday 28/02/2019

Childcare 0-5 L1 Award - Beginners

Location: Great Yarmouth

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £0.00 Places: 9

OK
1 - 20 of 244
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page