Course list

Wednesday 22/05/2019

Childcare L2 Cert. Intermediate Workshop

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 2 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£750.00 Places: 0

Full
Wednesday 12/06/2019

Childcare L3 Diploma

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 30 week(s) Fee: £2,882.00 Places: 14

OK
Saturday 11/05/2019

Childcare L3 Diploma - Distance Learning

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 2 week(s) Fee: £2,882.00 Places: 14

OK
Monday 01/04/2019

Childcare L3 Diploma - Residential Care

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 2 week(s) Fee: £1,500.00 Places: 3

OK
Wednesday 05/06/2019

Coding Taster

Location: Attleborough

Time: Evening Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £0.00 Places: 9

OK
Friday 17/05/2019

Creative Sewing Felt Hare Brooches

Location: Cromer

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £20 Places: 12

OK
Tuesday 23/04/2019

Creative Textiles - Improvers

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £55.00/£137.50 Places: 15

OK
Friday 26/04/2019

Creative Textiles - Improvers

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £55.00/£137.50 Places: 12

OK
Monday 29/04/2019

Creative Writing- Fiction Intermediate.

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £44.00/£110.00 Places: 10

OK
Thursday 02/05/2019

Creative Writing Memoirs Intermediate

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £44.00/£110.00 Places: 9

OK
Tuesday 30/04/2019

Creative Writing- Memoirs- Intermediate.

Location: Cromer

Time: Afternoon Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £44.00/£110.00 Places: 10

OK
Tuesday 11/06/2019

Crochet Yourself Healthy

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £20.00 Places: 9

OK
Wednesday 24/04/2019

Digital Photography - Beginners Intro

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £55.00/£138.00 Places: 0

Full
Tuesday 23/04/2019

Digital Photography - Improvers

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £56.00/£140.00 Places: 0

Full
Saturday 25/05/2019

Digital Photography Beg Intro Workshop

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £11.00/£28.00 Places: 7

OK
Wednesday 24/04/2019

Drawing & Painting - Improvers

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £56.00/£140.00 Places: 6

OK
Saturday 27/04/2019

Drawing & Painting - Improvers

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £56.00/£140.00 Places: 9

OK
Tuesday 23/04/2019

Drawing and Painting Next Steps

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £55.00/£138.00 Places: 1

OK
Tuesday 07/05/2019

Drawing and Painting Watercolour

Location: Wymondham

Time: Evening Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £150.00 Places: 8

OK
Friday 10/05/2019

Drawing From Scratch

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £150.00 Places: 10

OK
21 - 40 of 244
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page