Course list

Thursday 25/04/2019

Ceramics - Intermediate and Beyond

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £210.00 Places: 10

OK
Tuesday 21/05/2019

Childcare 0-5 L1 Award - Beginners

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 7 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£189.00 Places: 13

OK
Tuesday 07/05/2019

Childcare 0-5 L1 Award - Beginners

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £0.00 Places: 10

OK
Tuesday 02/04/2019

Childcare L2 Cert Intermediate Workshop

Location: King's Lynn

Time: Morning Duration: 4 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£750.00 Places: 3

OK
Wednesday 20/03/2019

Childcare L2 Cert. Intermediate Workshop

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 4 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£750.00 Places: 10

OK
Wednesday 22/05/2019

Childcare L2 Cert. Intermediate Workshop

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 2 week(s) Fee: £0.00/£750.00 Places: 4

OK
Wednesday 08/05/2019

Childcare L3 Diploma

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 30 week(s) Fee: £2,882.00 Places: 14

OK
Wednesday 24/04/2019

Childcare L3 Diploma

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: Contact us for prices Places: 11

OK
Saturday 11/05/2019

Childcare L3 Diploma - Distance Learning

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 2 week(s) Fee: £2,882.00 Places: 14

OK
Wednesday 24/04/2019

Coding Taster

Location: Great Yarmouth

Time: Evening Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £0.00 Places: 8

OK
Wednesday 05/06/2019

Coding Taster

Location: Attleborough

Time: Evening Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £0.00 Places: 10

OK
Friday 17/05/2019

Creative Sewing Felt Hare Brooches

Location: Cromer

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £20 Places: 12

OK
Thursday 11/04/2019

Creative Sewing Workshop

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 1 week(s) Fee: £30.00 Places: 11

OK
Tuesday 23/04/2019

Creative Textiles - Beginners Intro

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £55.00/£138.00 Places: 14

OK
Friday 26/04/2019

Creative Textiles - Beginners Intro

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £55.0/£138.00 Places: 16

OK
Monday 29/04/2019

Creative Textiles - Improvers

Location: Norwich

Time: Evening Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £55.00/£137.50 Places: 15

OK
Tuesday 23/04/2019

Creative Textiles - Improvers

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £55.00/£137.50 Places: 16

OK
Friday 26/04/2019

Creative Textiles - Improvers

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £55.00/£137.50 Places: 14

OK
Monday 29/04/2019

Creative Writing- Fiction Intermediate.

Location: Norwich

Time: Morning Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £44.00/£110.00 Places: 13

OK
Thursday 02/05/2019

Creative Writing Memoirs Intermediate

Location: Norwich

Time: Afternoon Duration: 10 week(s) Fee: £44.00/£110.00 Places: 15

OK
21 - 40 of 338
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page